Our Recent Posts



OFSPOA Board Slate Approved

Greetings neighbors. The 2020 OFSPOA Board of Directors slate has been approved. Many thanks to the nominating committee, led by Stephen DelGiorno and Joan Bloom, and especially to the candidates who volunteered to join and lead the OFSPOA. Board of Directors - 2020 President: Kevin Mulligan Vice President: Stephen DelGiorno Treasurer: Lloyd Newman Secretary: Joann Liff Assistant Secretary: Stephen Sonnenberg Communications: Suja Gurunathan and Luisa Reichardt Hospitality: Tricia Telemaque and Susan Tyson Beautification: Grace Caden and Patty Yantz Social: Sue Falvey and Teri Marjoribanks Vitteriti #election #BoardofDirectors

Setauket, NY 11733, USA

©2020 by Old Field South Property Owners Association.